Contact Us

Hi There,
We are looking forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to get in touch with our officers or directors if you have any questions or would like to help out!


Chair – Joel Trandell, Bluegrass Roller Service

Vice Chair – Charles Lenk, Laur Silicone, Inc.

Secretary – Sandi Swindler, Bluegrass Roller Service

Treasurer – Jason Huff, ChemRep, Inc.

Liaison to the Steering committee of the Rubber Division, ACS – Jim Eddy, Zeon Chemicals,


Education – Jacob Adelowo, BOGE Rubber & Plastics USA, LLC

Golf – Scott Legleu, R.D. Abbott Company, Inc.

Events – Scott Lytle, ITW Fluids

Publicity – Jessica Petras, ChemRep, Inc. (

Membership – Krista Toutant, R.D. Abbott Company, Inc.